ABOUT
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
AT BERKELEY
COLLABORATORS
LOGIN
© 2010 The Regents of the University of California, through the Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory.
Scientists and Engineers
Edwards Bill WREdwards@lbl.gov
Lin Cheng-Ju CJSLin@lbl.gov
Luk* Kam-Biu k_luk@berkeley.edu
k_luk@lbl.gov
Nakajima Yasuhiro YNakajima@lbl.gov
Ochoa Pedro JPOchoa@lbl.gov
Patton Simon SJPatton@lbl.gov
Steiner Herb HMSteiner@lbl.gov
Tsang Patrick Ka-Vang KVTsang@lbl.gov
Tull Craig CETull@lbl.gov
Zhong Weili WLZhonh@lbl.gov

* contact person

Graduate Students
Kohn Sam kohn@berkeley.edu
Kramer Matt mkramer@lbl.gov
Wong Henoch Hin-Lok henoch.wong
@berkeley.edu
Some of the Former and Current Undergraduates
Bowers John jwbowers@berkeley.edu
Bradley-Bevan Joshua joshua.b.bevan
@berkeley.edu
Capelluto Lauren lcapelluto@berkeley.edu
Chen Kevin xlox.kevin@berkeley.edu
DeVore Peter PTDeVore@lbl.gov
Dotti Peter p.dotti@berkeley.edu
Escontrias Derek DAEscontrias@lbl.gov
Hooten Sean shooten@berkeley.edu
Hosseinzadeh Griffin griffin-h@berkeley.edu
Michael Lyons mhlyons@berkeley.edu
Raj Varun varun.raj@berkeley.edu
Wang Shuo shuow@berkeley.edu
University of California, Berkeley | Webmaster: Kam-Biu Luk